PDA

View Full Version : Buy/Sell specific cards

Gloignar
08-26-2012, 02:39 PM
I understand that trading is probably not something you guys will be adding to the game, because of the free to play model, else people would just create 20 accounts, play the campain (easy), buy some boosters and trade those with the main account to get all cards very easy/fast.

But could you guys add some way to buys and also sell (or maybe only sell) specific cards. I mean, I already have more then 10 of lots of cards, and I will never be using more then 5 of them anyway, so it would be great if I could sell them for a little amount of gold and then buy specific other cards (or boosters) to complete my decks. Of course rare/legends could be expensive (like 10k), because after all they should be rare, but it would help people to build more competitive decks..

For exemple when I started playing I started with necro, in my first 15 boosters I got only 1 rare that I could actualy use in my deck... That is kind of frustrating.. Also now I already have like 10 of some uncommon cards, but only 1 or 0 of others that I'm looking for to add to my deck.

And as last sugestion.. Could you guys make it so that, if you have lets say 5 of card X, you can add those 5 to all your decks, and not only to 1 deck, this makes it easier to test more decks, I mean, I have the cards, so I can use them in any deck, but now I have to first delete my other deck to use them, and then if I don't like that deck re-create my other deck.. its time consuming and anoying... lets face it, this is a digital card game not a phisical card game so lets use some of the advantages of the digital world to make our life easier...

jyujinkai
08-27-2012, 05:42 AM