PDA

View Full Version : Assassins creed 3 mouse and keyboard



Juampicr
08-02-2012, 11:28 PM
[So Ive seen lots of stuff about the devs not supporting M+KB and I'm worried about what this means.Does it mean the controls will be real bad?You won't be able to play with the M+KB? or will the controls be like the ones from the past games and its just that they want you to play with the controller?

TheFrontLine
08-02-2012, 11:31 PM
You can play with M+KB, and it'll most likely be very similar to the current layout.

MT4K
08-02-2012, 11:41 PM
The mouse and keyboard will work just as good (or bad) as in past games. When they said things about not giving the mouse and keyboard special treatment. They was really talking about making the controls any better than they was in the past games. The problem was that people seemed to mistake what they meant a little :).

VHdk93
11-24-2012, 01:56 AM
Well my keyboard and mouse does not work, not in SP or in MP -.-"