PDA

View Full Version : Assassins' Creed II



e_guberman55
08-02-2012, 10:25 AM
Dear support team,
We bought the game Assassins' Creed II in Israel in a legacy store with official entry code.
When we tried to install this game and to registrate it online with this code , we receivef notice that the code is already in use.
What should I do?
How do I get code to work?
My Mail:*email address removed*
Best regards, Geny

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
08-02-2012, 01:46 PM
Hi Geny, please submit a ticket to technical support, the link is in my signature.

douglaswalkers
08-18-2012, 10:34 AM
It is one of the smartest game I had ever played, the cool thing about it is that it have pretty smart mazes and have wonderful gaming characters. This all such things makes me addictive to it, it never let any one get bored.