PDA

View Full Version : My tribute to Ezio Auditore

EscoBlades
07-21-2012, 04:42 PM
One last hurrah for the Italian Stallion right? I know these types of vids have been done to death, but i promised myself i would do one. So here it is. Its not amazing by any standards, but it is heartfelt. Hope you all enjoy it too. Thanks :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8sSa2I2iKpA

MT4K
07-21-2012, 05:03 PM
Esco Esco Esco....

May i point you towards this thread (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/342269) :D.

Nice video though :P.

Slayer_WTF
07-21-2012, 05:04 PM
Congratulations, told by an Italian!

Bel video, davvero. :D

Assassin_M
07-21-2012, 05:05 PM
You are irresponsible.. How dare you ? you are a senior..

How dare you make a good video that almost made me cry ? shame on you..

EscoBlades
07-21-2012, 05:06 PM
Esco Esco Esco....

May i point you towards this thread (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/342269) :D.

Nice video though :P.

You are right...i am a noob, hahaha. Thanks (totally never saw that thread, lol)

notafanboy
07-21-2012, 05:06 PM
its kinda hard to feel sad about Ezio leaving when you´re watching him slit throats. Anyway, when is the next weapons of AC coming out ?

btw, awesome artwork of Altairs armor at the beginning.

Sarari
07-21-2012, 05:07 PM
F*** you nostalgia

MT4K
07-21-2012, 05:09 PM
You are right...i am a noob, hahaha. Thanks (totally never saw that thread, lol)

Understandable actually considering it isn't a sticky and it can drop way back.. Usually requires using the search function to find it :P.

But you should know that Mr EscoBlades tsk tsk. :D

rileypoole1234
07-21-2012, 05:10 PM
Beautiful... Tears are coming... Dammit Esco! I have to go and replay AC2 now.

EscoBlades
07-21-2012, 05:13 PM
Understandable actually considering it isn't a sticky and it can drop way back.. Usually requires using the search function to find it :P.

But you should know that Mr EscoBlades tsk tsk. :D

*sticks tongue out and fingers in ears*