PDA

View Full Version : What means GTU ?



mik29
03-06-2004, 06:33 AM
Any idear?

mik29
03-06-2004, 06:33 AM
Any idear?

Extreme_One
03-06-2004, 06:36 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by mik29:
Any idear?<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

In what context?

The only GTU I can think of off the top of my head is "GeForce Tweak Utility" - could that be it?

S! Simon
'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' '''''
Download the RAF campaign folder here (http://www.netwings.org/library/Forgotten_Battles/Missions/index-9.html).

Download the USAAF campaign folder here (http://www.netwings.org/library/Forgotten_Battles/Missions/index-9.html). *NEW* Updated for FB 1.21

http://server6.uploadit.org/files/simplysimon-raf_sig.jpg

mik29
03-06-2004, 08:38 AM
Yes it kind of make sens! ,
but Simon check this one out and tell me what you think:

http://www.simhq.com/cgi-bin/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=98;t=004731