PDA

View Full Version : Assassins Creed Idea

socky354
06-28-2012, 02:48 AM
Me and my friend both HUGE assassins creed fans were talking about good assassin creed ideas for a new game it is basically you are a ninja or warrior in ancient japan and you must kill a templar who is trying to dominate all of asia we're not sure if you guys like the story line but the ancient japan idea to us is pretty good does anyone have any ideas to help or suggestions? please no mean comments like you guys suck!! or stuff by the way if this is in the wrong section or something sorry im new to the ubisoft forums. if you (ubisoft) uses this idea all we ask is that you give us some credit for the idea you can email me or something if you use this idea thanks for taking the time to read this

oliacr
06-28-2012, 10:16 AM
ancient japan, china, egypt, or rome would be great.

Wolter_F
06-28-2012, 03:14 PM
I write with the help of an interpreter, so sorry for not correct spelling.

If you're reading this, thank you, and ask pozhalauysta use my idea as a supplement to the game:
* Create please Assassin's Creed Rusin, a former self-titled rossiskimi historians terminology refer to the current Ukrainian state, Rusin is a long-standing ethnic name Ukrainians (for example, the Belarusians call Litvin), so, please use the idea of ​​creating a new game Assassins Creed in Ancient Rusins, we then of course there was no such horror in Europe, but we were strong warriors, and a kind of assassins were also, for example, we had the Zaporizhzhya Sich, it was the center of our country if there was an army but this army trained to fight at night and in the afternoon, we were the first (Cossacks) have begun to dig trenches, and were the best warriors of those times for a reason.) Please take the idea of ​​it. I will be happy, but I think everyone will be happy to play for his native character.