PDA

View Full Version : PROBLEM with ACR (launcher)



oliacr
06-10-2012, 09:08 PM
My friend had this error : http://noob.hu/2012/06/10/error.jpg
He updated the game ...
He re-installed the game several times. and its don't work
please help us

oliacr
06-10-2012, 09:35 PM
The problem has been solved.

Nomacc
06-24-2012, 11:34 AM
Hey there! i have the same problem with AC2, please could you tell me how did you solve the problem. I've been like 2 hours trying to fix it, and don't know what more can I do