PDA

View Full Version : I Want Scalping in AC3



Bad213Boy
05-30-2012, 05:23 PM
I read the developers originally had scalping in the game but took it out. I can understand removing this when the game initially comes out due to the rating systems, but you need to enable this after the release. Whether by update or DLC, this is a must. This would make it the first game ever to offer scalping heads. That's freaking awesome. Even the Witcher carries trophies on his belt. I want trophies **** it!

AnthonyA85
05-30-2012, 06:20 PM
Yeah....not going to happen.

They took it out for a reason, that same reason will still stand after the game's release. They took it out because they realize a lot of people would just go around scalping soldiers, and they felt that was too creepy, for the same reason they made children immortal.

Mr_Shade
05-30-2012, 06:26 PM
It's also something that Connors tribe would not do...

Since this has been answered I'm locking thread.