PDA

View Full Version : Game will not play



ricknkrys
05-21-2012, 05:24 AM
Ok, I'm usually playing on 360 or ps3, but I decided to give it a shot on the pc. I bought the Assassins Creed 1&2 Encore pack. I installed it and signed up for Uplay. It begins to start the game, I see the UBISOFT logo then the next screen....then it kicks me off and goes back to the UPLAY screen. Says Ive played 55 secs in this session. What gives?:mad:

Moultonborough
05-21-2012, 05:53 PM
What OS do you have?

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
05-22-2012, 07:33 PM
Have you contacted technical support? the link is in my signature.