PDA

View Full Version : AC2 Venezia/San Polo database entries



ASpieboy
05-15-2012, 04:40 AM
How do I get the database entries for Venezia and San Polo?

Black_Widow9
05-18-2012, 08:47 PM
Please contact Ubisoft Support by following the link in my signature. They should be able to help you out. ;)

ASpieboy
05-19-2012, 06:45 AM
Ubisoft Support
lol