PDA

View Full Version : AC II Help



promero14
05-11-2012, 04:50 AM
Hello, i got a question. I read somewhere that you can play AC games offline, yesterday i got internet issues so i was going to play my AC games, i tried ACR and ACB and both games run offline but when i tried AC 2 i couldn't. It was with offline mode on but still asked me my uid and password.

I can't play AC 2 without internet? Im fully updated btw. I already finish the game but id like to play it from time to time.

shiroyukinohime
05-11-2012, 02:35 PM
You can't play AC2 without internet.

promero14
05-11-2012, 07:01 PM
=/ oh well