PDA

View Full Version : Youtube was made for Dummies

Assassin_M
05-09-2012, 12:40 PM
Im sure many of you have encountered some of the most idiotic and ridiculous comments on youtube while watching an AC video..
and we all know how fun it is to remember idiots so...
What was a very STUPID comment you saw on youtube while watching an AC video ?
mine was this, while watching the Gameplay teaser..

"I Used to be a British Soldier, but then I took an Arrow to the knee"

Legendz54
05-09-2012, 12:45 PM
"Hes not Indian he is Mohawk idiot...."

De Filosoof
05-09-2012, 12:53 PM
ACB / AC3
ACR / AC4
AC3 / AC5

I think those were the most annoying.

Edit: Oyeah, " a memory within a memory, within a memory, within a memory, within a memory. Assassinception was also pretty annoying.

ProletariatPleb
05-09-2012, 02:25 PM
Today's stupidity comment
"*insert hidden blade flick time of teaser here* Oh no, goodbye assassin signature weapon."

EscoBlades
05-09-2012, 02:35 PM
Youtube comments.

Where intelligence goes to die.

Youtube can be replaced with Twitter, and the Internet.

notafanboy
05-09-2012, 02:38 PM
"why the civil war ?"

Serrachio
05-09-2012, 02:44 PM
Youtube comments.

Where intelligence goes to die.

Youtube can be replaced with Twitter, and the Internet.

Twitter doesn't have videos though.

Besides, if Youtube was replaced by Twitter, then all the Youtube idiots will migrate to Twitter, and then we'll have to see brain-meltingly bad posts in under 140 characters. :(

GunnarGunderson
05-09-2012, 03:10 PM
what a coincidence this thread be made, I just happen to have made this yesterday

http://i.imgur.com/gVjOd.jpg

Locopells
05-09-2012, 04:13 PM
"why the civil war ?"

Well there is the joke that the American War of Independence was effectively a British civil war on foreign soil...

Assassin_M
05-09-2012, 04:16 PM
Well there is the joke that the American War of Independence was effectively a British civil war on foreign soil...