PDA

View Full Version : Long Live Play 2.0 Trailer [HD] Feat. Assassins Creed

NEOMERCER
03-10-2012, 08:49 AM
Hi I'm Neo ^__^ I'm an editor and I just wanted to share with you guys my new video.
It's a trailer for Playstation featuring numerous games including Assassins Creed Revelations and Assassins Creed 3!
Hope you guys like it!

-Neo

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lydEwzt5XNs

Assassin_M
03-10-2012, 09:19 AM
Hey there how`s it goin` ?
Welcome to the forums and read my Signature ^__^
There is already a Fan-art Thread, but I know what you`re going to say..
"There is probably a hundred pages there and no one`s gonna see my Video"
So im gonna say this "Whatever"

NEOMERCER
03-10-2012, 09:33 AM
I like how you seemed all nice at first and then ended with a ****** comment. Obviously this is my first time here
So I didnt notice the fan thread. I have no problem posting there next time and as for your signature I say "whatever"
I didn't even bother looking at that like I doubt you looked at the effort I put into my video.

eagleforlife1
03-10-2012, 10:05 AM
Just ignore him Necro and welcome to the forums. Unfortunately, I can't view your video because my computer crashes if I play videos, I'll have to wait for my girlfriend to get off the laptop.

itsamea-mario
03-10-2012, 10:46 AM
Cool video.
And welcome to the forums.

ForgiveMePlz
03-10-2012, 01:05 PM
Why u made a trailer for playstation and did not feature games like god of war and Gt5? :O

Assassin_M
03-10-2012, 02:12 PM
I like how you seemed all nice at first and then ended with a ****** comment. Obviously this is my first time here
So I didnt notice the fan thread. I have no problem posting there next time and as for your signature I say "whatever"
I didn't even bother looking at that like I doubt you looked at the effort I put into my video.
Woah Woah ****** comment ? exactly where was that in my post ?

itsamea-mario
03-10-2012, 02:25 PM
"Whatever".
It wasn't very nice.