PDA

View Full Version : When will Ubisoft reveal some details about Assassin's Creed for the PS Vita?

UnDeadBullet
03-08-2012, 06:01 PM
Hell o this is my first time in this forum so my question is:
When will Ubisoft reveal some pictures/videos/details about Assassin's Creed for the PlayStation Vita ?

InfectedNation
03-08-2012, 06:13 PM
Hopefully never, and if they do it better not have significant story. Nobody wants to buy a handheld just for one game.

UnDeadBullet
03-08-2012, 06:20 PM
I did not buy it for one game but I want this game so bad
and I want some videos and pictures

eagleforlife1
03-08-2012, 06:22 PM
Hopefully never, and if they do it better not have significant story. Nobody wants to buy a handheld just for one game.

There's one coming out this year and I am looking forward to it. I would imagine they will release the details either at E3 or at their press conference on the 26th of this month.

frogger504
03-08-2012, 06:23 PM
There's already Bloodlines, Discovery, and the other PSP Ezio game

UnDeadBullet
03-08-2012, 06:26 PM
But I want the official game for the vita...
ohh the graphics and all the features should be really similar the the consoles (ps3,xbox 360)

JumpInTheFire13
03-08-2012, 06:44 PM
There's already Bloodlines, Discovery, and the other PSP Ezio game Actually there is game called "Altair's Chronicles" for DS. There is no Ezio PSP game.

Assassin_M
03-08-2012, 06:46 PM
Imagine if AC III turned out to be the supposed vita game, but became too big and so was ported as a main game instead ?

JumpInTheFire13
03-08-2012, 06:48 PM
Imagine if AC III turned out to be the supposed vita game, but became too big and so was ported as a main game instead ?
Revelations 2.0

pirate1802
03-08-2012, 06:48 PM

Didn't a similar thing happened to Revelations?

Assassin_M
03-08-2012, 08:06 PM
Didn't a similar thing happened to Revelations?
Exactly..

eagleforlife1
03-08-2012, 08:35 PM
Exactly..