PDA

View Full Version : AC III- Don't forget the main plot

The8bitAsian
03-06-2012, 11:10 PM
Let's not forget the main plot of this story is. Templars are the enemies! The main plot of this story is Desmond is trying to find the Apple of Eden before the TEMPLARS do to revert 2012. If Ezio had the apple during that time in Europe, that means the exploration of the Americas is next. That means the apple could have traveled to Colonial America during these explorations. I keep on seeing people argue about the NATIONALITY changes which kind of pisses me off. The creative director stated that Connor is fighting for Colonial America. That gives us clues telling us that maybe the British have Templars among their ranks or the British have the Apple. Anyways I am a devoted fan to AC and I have been playing the series since 2008. Let me know what you guys think.

Assassin_M
03-06-2012, 11:11 PM
You are so bold.. a Thread as your first post ?

rileypoole1234
03-06-2012, 11:16 PM
You are so bald. a Thread as your first post ?

Bold

I thought Connor was a freedom fighter. I thought he fights for neither side. There's also a picture from GI where the American flag has the Apple in the middle of the stars. One of George Washington's objectives might be to get the Apple though.

Grazel69
03-06-2012, 11:16 PM
How about this for an underlieing plotline?
The British are the Templars and are trying to defeat the colonists because the Piece of Eden is believed to be somewhere on american soil...

Assassin_M
03-06-2012, 11:18 PM
Bold

I thought Connor was a freedom fighter. I thought he fights for neither side. There's also a picture from GI where the American flag has the Apple in the middle of the stars. One of George Washington's objectives might be to get the Apple though.
Sorry :D
Had a thought of my dad`s head for a sec there

sticks165
03-06-2012, 11:22 PM
Bold

looked at that picture again its just snow

rileypoole1234
03-06-2012, 11:52 PM