PDA

View Full Version : 2 Different Computers?



Acrekiller
02-25-2012, 05:59 PM
Hello fellow ACR players. I am unaware at which sub-forum I have to post this in, so I just thought I'd post it here? Correct me if I am mistaken.

I have just recently bought another computer, though I still have ACR installed on another computer, which I will continue to use.

My questions were:

- Is it possible to use the same CD-Key to register my product on both computers.
- If I have to purchase another CD-Key, will I be able to log in with my current ubi account, and have the same multiplayer progress as on my other account?

- Also, can I run the game with the following specifications?

Athlon II X2 270 (2 x 3,4 GHz)
8 GB (2 x 4) DDR3 RAM
ATI Radeon HD 4250 IGP


Sincerely,

Denis (Loyal Player ever since the beginning!)

P.S. Thanks for reading the topic, fellow Assassins!

The13Doctors
02-25-2012, 06:09 PM
No.
Yes.
Yes.

Is it really worth another 35?

Acrekiller
02-25-2012, 06:21 PM
I got mine for $20 and I really think so! :D

Thanks for helping me out :)

Regards,

Denis

The13Doctors
02-25-2012, 07:20 PM
I got mine for $20 and I really think so! :D

Thanks for helping me out :)

Regards,

Denis

Really? How?

ace3001
02-27-2012, 01:32 AM
Whaaaat? I hope you haven't already bought another one, cause you don't need to at all! You install on both PCs and login with the same account. It keeps all your progress synced between PCs as well!