PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed: Revelations doesn't start



rogierdb
02-23-2012, 10:34 PM
yo,

after I launched the ubisoft game launcher, and I hit play
the game does not start and this screen remains...


https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-qunj23n9wOY/T0avPQTO1uI/AAAAAAAAB6k/XGQQAWZT5aw/s640/rogierdb.png


can someone help me? tnx

WiLLiAmRoX
02-24-2012, 07:25 AM
yo i mite be able to help u but cud u translate the error message on the screen shot
cuz i cant read that language :D :D

Apfelchip
02-24-2012, 08:27 AM
Game is started.
Cant read it, but looks like normal msg if you press start. :D

rogierdb
02-24-2012, 09:53 AM
tranlate:
Game is started.
don't shut down the launcher while game has been started

tnx for thanks for reply :)
and no, I can not press start.
the game is started, but is not on the screen :(

WiLLiAmRoX
02-24-2012, 10:39 AM
hmm not sure about this one contact a moderator or look on ubisoft support

http://www.ubi.com/us/support/

good luck finding an answer

dante_212
03-04-2012, 09:18 PM
i just bought the game 2 days ago and installed it and everything went well but then when i press start doesnt matter which icon multiplayer or singleplayer , when i press start black screen appears as if the game will start then nothing happens it stays like tht . And after a while it tells me its not responding . can someone please help with this ? thnx hope someone provides me with a solution

El_Aguilobo
03-10-2017, 06:40 PM
Bro, I got the same prob now, can u let me know how u solved it.

strigoi1958
03-11-2017, 05:09 AM
El_Aguilobo can you post your pc specs please...

Have you verified your game files and set uplay and ACR.exe to run as administrator

guest-qJsuQBil
03-11-2017, 02:24 PM
El_Aguilobo can you post your pc specs please...

Have you verified your game files and set uplay and ACR.exe to run as administrator

I have the same problem as the OP but I bought the game from steam and when i open the files for ACR there is three .exe files and i don't know which file to run as admin. Also how do i run Uplay as an admin?