PDA

View Full Version : customizing controls



stinkypie
02-11-2012, 02:22 AM
How do I customize my animus controls? I have doe it before but cannot for the life of me remember how I did it. I use the keyboard only and had all as I wanted. However, I wanted to try a different ****on for my open hand. I tried to change it but instead of changing it just is nothing now-no key at all. Please help and advise!

stinkypie:confused:

WiLLiAmRoX
02-11-2012, 02:28 AM
try resetting the controls to normal then going from there?

stinkypie
02-11-2012, 02:51 AM
How do I change them from the default settings?

WiLLiAmRoX
02-11-2012, 03:46 AM
you open up the controls then click which control u want to change ( it will move outward a bit ) then press the key u want to bind the action to and then ur done

Bairrfhionn
02-20-2012, 03:14 AM
I cannot get my new control kleybindings to stick. Everytime I start the game I ahve to set them up again as they always reset to the default. ACR has SO many glitches I'm about to give up on it entirely.

AndersAuditore
02-22-2012, 05:03 PM
For me it's AC2. It's so F§KING ANNOYING!