PDA

View Full Version : New problem tracks wont save annymore!?



Flydutch
12-15-2004, 03:42 AM
Never had this problem before, with any IL-2 product but suddenly it failed to save 2 tracks I recorded form Quick missions These tracks were not complicated or long my track records are allmost empty ( I keep tracks in a seperate map on the hardisc since FB I found out this lets the tracks run better without coruptions from the original action)
I have Used the oficial V30.1 patch without problems

Flydutch
12-15-2004, 03:42 AM
Never had this problem before, with any IL-2 product but suddenly it failed to save 2 tracks I recorded form Quick missions These tracks were not complicated or long my track records are allmost empty ( I keep tracks in a seperate map on the hardisc since FB I found out this lets the tracks run better without coruptions from the original action)
I have Used the oficial V30.1 patch without problems

Schlagloch
12-16-2004, 06:49 AM
What do you mean, it failed to save 2 tracks? Did you get an error or did you encounter a missing "save track" button? I had the missing button and it seems to be related to me using the new "time jump" feature during the flight.