PDA

View Full Version : graphics



inciense
01-16-2006, 10:49 PM
i have a pentium 4, 3.20 GHz, wiith ati radeon x300 (256mb), 1gb ram.

when the game instals will it choose the best config. or i`ll have to do it? if its so what config. will i have?
best/good/normal/don`t install it

inciense
01-16-2006, 10:49 PM
i have a pentium 4, 3.20 GHz, wiith ati radeon x300 (256mb), 1gb ram.

when the game instals will it choose the best config. or i`ll have to do it? if its so what config. will i have?
best/good/normal/don`t install it

fordfan25
01-16-2006, 11:00 PM
you cpu is good but you realy need to invest in a better gpu. id say med settings. wich stil looks good. there will be a menu both after the install and one ingame for you to adjust settings. any problems post in comunity help forum http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif