PDA

View Full Version : Mistel Bomb, FMB only?



Blade_X__
03-08-2004, 09:49 AM
Can't seem to set it up in QMB. =(

Blade_X__
03-08-2004, 09:49 AM
Can't seem to set it up in QMB. =(

BlitzPig_Ritter
03-08-2004, 09:54 AM
Its no go in the QMB, but there is a Single Misssion for it in the game.

______________________________
Formerly Known as: Die_Ritterkreuz
http://ritterkreuz.freewebspace.com/images/sig2ubi.jpg (http://www.il2skins.com/?action=list&authoridfilter=Ritterkreuz&ts=1067024271&comefrom=credits)
Now with 40+ skins and counting!

Blade_X__
03-08-2004, 10:55 AM
Coo, thanks for the help. =)