PDA

View Full Version : V1's....where?????



Sabretack16
05-17-2004, 06:36 PM
my mistake....had asked about the V2's..but
what i should have asked is where are the
V1's....did a fresh insall of aep over
fb cd and still cant find V1's....do they
not show up in the "Objects "....if they do
why dont i find it there???

Sabretack16
05-17-2004, 06:36 PM
my mistake....had asked about the V2's..but
what i should have asked is where are the
V1's....did a fresh insall of aep over
fb cd and still cant find V1's....do they
not show up in the "Objects "....if they do
why dont i find it there???

RxMan
05-17-2004, 06:48 PM
The V-1 Rocket is a different object, listed as ROCKET in the viewer. If it is not there, and you have ACES installed you have to add a line to the bldconf.ini file.

(builder.PlMisRocket,sectFile=com/maddox/il2/objects/rockets.ini)

Put that line after the ones identical to it except for the words rockets. Then they should show up.