PDA

View Full Version : can't load game



Snoopynoop
12-07-2005, 07:07 PM
I've loaded the game 4 times already and everytime I try to play I get an error. Help please.
This is the message I get
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v110/gzilla1/ok.jpg

Thanks in advance for the help.

Snoopynoop
12-07-2005, 07:07 PM
I've loaded the game 4 times already and everytime I try to play I get an error. Help please.
This is the message I get
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v110/gzilla1/ok.jpg

Thanks in advance for the help.

steve_v
12-07-2005, 07:08 PM
known issue Ubisoft Solution Center (http://ubisoft.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/ubisoft.cfg/php/enduser/std_adp.php?p_faqid=10061&p_created=1099077749&p_sid=3_uGGxsh&p_lva=&p_sp=cF9zcmNoPTEmcF9zb3J0X2J5PWRmbHQmcF9ncmlkc29yd D0mcF9yb3dfY250PTQmcF9zZWFyY2hfdHlwZT1zZWFyY2hfbmw mcF9wcm9kX2x2bDE9ODgmcF9wcm9kX2x2bDI9MTEyOCZwX2Nhd F9sdmwxPSZwX2NhdF9sdmwyPSZwX3BhZ2U9MQ**&p_li=)