PDA

View Full Version : Il-2 ATMG ???



Laurens_Ajax
10-09-2007, 10:42 AM
Hi,
i have download the Il-2 ATMG. You can make your missions there but i don't now how it works. I have make the mission and then i click on il-2 run. And then nothing happends. Do you guys now what i must do to play my mission?
Gr. Laurens

Laurens_Ajax
10-09-2007, 10:42 AM
Hi,
i have download the Il-2 ATMG. You can make your missions there but i don't now how it works. I have make the mission and then i click on il-2 run. And then nothing happends. Do you guys now what i must do to play my mission?
Gr. Laurens

bigbossmalone
10-09-2007, 11:24 AM
Hi Laurens
Let's see, you start il2run and nothing happens?
Could you be a bit more descriptive?
From what I recall, once you've made an ATMG mission, you should then go to your Single Missions option, and choose for Country: None
The ATMG mission should be in that list.
I can't help you much more unless you explain exactly what you are doing, though.
Have a look for it as I've explained, if you still don't find it, report back for further briefing, pilot!! http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Laurens_Ajax
10-09-2007, 12:30 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by bigbossmalone:
Hi Laurens
Let's see, you start il2run and nothing happens?
Could you be a bit more descriptive?
From what I recall, once you've made an ATMG mission, you should then go to your Single Missions option, and choose for Country: None
The ATMG mission should be in that list.
I can't help you much more unless you explain exactly what you are doing, though.
Have a look for it as I've explained, if you still don't find it, report back for further briefing, pilot!! http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Hi,
thnx for the information but then i have another problem http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif
I had make the mission and i go tho singel missions&gt;&gt;&gt; none&gt;&gt;&gt; and then i started the game with a pe-2. When the game was loading, i get's a error: The selected aircraft has no cockpit.
Do you now what i must do now?
Gr. Laurens

FoolTrottel
10-09-2007, 01:10 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/10.gifMe thinks you need to put the ATMG executable file in the folder where you installed 1946... (not too sure though)

cawimmer430
10-09-2007, 01:19 PM
FoolTrottel, I am digging your picture sig. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Bearcat99
10-09-2007, 01:27 PM
At the risk odf sounding like a real dunce.... what the heck is ATMG?

MEGILE
10-09-2007, 01:33 PM
Attack Trainig Mission Generator

Bearcat99
10-09-2007, 01:53 PM
Ooooooohhhhhhh http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/35.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/53.gif

bigbossmalone
10-09-2007, 04:58 PM
BC, ATMG is something akin to UQMB (oh boy, acronym city! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif) . I guess you're familiar with Uberdemon's mission generator - this is something similar - designed to quickly set up a training-style mission for ground attack, level bombing, dive bombing and the like.
If I remember correctly,you can find it at M4T somewhere. Pretty nifty for newcomers, or those just wanting to hone their skills.

Low_Flyer_MkVb
10-09-2007, 05:02 PM
http://mission4today.com/index.php?name=Downloads&file=details&id=2455

Looks good, I'll give it ago.