PDA

View Full Version : Ishak Pashas armor



DTfunjumper
11-21-2011, 03:58 PM
Did anyone of you get a notification that you would have unlocked new multiplayer items? I mean directly after you got the armor?

DTfunjumper
11-21-2011, 03:58 PM
Did anyone of you get a notification that you would have unlocked new multiplayer items? I mean directly after you got the armor?

IntoxicEIGHT
11-21-2011, 04:03 PM
dont remember, havent touched multiplayer yet

DTfunjumper
11-22-2011, 03:59 PM
Anyone else had the experience? Especially the Animus Edition guys?

sticks165
11-22-2011, 04:02 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by DTfunjumper:
Anyone else had the experience? Especially the Animus Edition guys? </div></BLOCKQUOTE> i didnt get one but when i check multiplayer this morning it said i had new things unlocked

YHHTQ
11-22-2011, 04:02 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by DTfunjumper:
Anyone else had the experience? Especially the Animus Edition guys? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

I noticed as well but I haven't touched the MP yet.

MrAnarchist
11-23-2011, 01:37 AM
When i got his armor i never got any notification, then again i don't have a gold account.

DTfunjumper
11-23-2011, 03:22 AM
I dont have gold either and i was disconnected at the time. But interesting, that so far only AE buyers have had this....

RzaRecta357
11-23-2011, 08:02 AM
I got it but don't see anything.

LightRey
11-23-2011, 08:08 AM
Not that I can remember.

MrAnarchist
11-24-2011, 11:33 AM
Apparently i didn't even need gold to play multiplayer, this morning i popped in revelations and it asked me to put in my code for uplay passport so i did and now i have multiplayer. But no, i still don't have anything special in mp for getting ishak pasha's armor.