PDA

View Full Version : I'm not getting full sync for the Assassin's challenge



Gintattaey
12-11-2011, 02:24 AM
Every time I lock at the challenges I see that I have 11/12 assassin recruits but in the assassin mission menu it says I have 12, I don't know what the problem is the game works fine for the most part it's a little leggy? If anyone could help or tell me if it's just a bug their trying to fix and every bit of info would help very much thank you.

value_zero
12-11-2011, 03:27 AM
Try relive memory within assassin recruits and should work.

Gintattaey
12-11-2011, 08:35 AM
thxs ill try that!

mwardyn
12-12-2011, 12:28 AM
Assign one of your assassin to city in mediterranean defense or send him to a mission with low success probability (he will die), and recruit new one, then you will get that challenge done.

value_zero
12-12-2011, 02:37 AM
Why so cruel?

Ferrith
12-12-2011, 04:34 AM
No one has to die when you can fix it by simply replaying one of the recruit Assassin missions.

Gintattaey
12-12-2011, 09:16 AM
Yeah that worked to thanks value_zero

value_zero
12-12-2011, 01:01 PM
Originally posted by Gintattaey:
Yeah that worked to thanks value_zero

Anytime, friend http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif

Gintattaey
12-18-2011, 07:56 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif