PDA

View Full Version : noob question

tompa_c
04-09-2008, 01:24 PM
hi im thinking about buying this game. it looks nice in the trailer and ive heard a lot good about it. But since i know very little about the game i just wanted to know if you only can play this game singleplayer or is multiplayer available too??

tompa_c
04-09-2008, 01:24 PM
hi im thinking about buying this game. it looks nice in the trailer and ive heard a lot good about it. But since i know very little about the game i just wanted to know if you only can play this game singleplayer or is multiplayer available too??

dacoolstas
04-09-2008, 01:28 PM
hey its okay to be a noob, heck im still a noob. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif
and to answer your qestion it only has singleplayer.

tompa_c
04-09-2008, 01:34 PM
kk thx,
and to u guys that have the game, is it worht buying?? rewad a review that says its good but u cant really choose how u wanna play. like u cant chose where and how u want to assasin someone. u have to be in a specific place before the target shows up. But anyway how much fun is it??

LaurenIsSoMosh
04-09-2008, 02:24 PM
I say it's a blast.

Yeah, you have to find your target, they won't find you, but that doesn't mean it's not still fun planning the assassination.

The how is entirely untrue, you have many options on how to get rid of them. Kill the guards protecting them without anyone noticing, stealth assassinate them without alerting the guards (they will be alert after though!) or going for a very public kill. Chasing them through the streets is really fun, and it's extremely satisfying if you're good at performing free-run and jumping through the rafters of the market place while following them. =)

I bought the game a month after it came out for console and I still play it a lot now. In my opinion it's totally worth buying.

tompa_c
04-09-2008, 02:54 PM