PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's creed 2 Replaying memories



mikewajs
12-29-2009, 01:18 AM
is it possible to replay memories after i have completed them or do i need to restart the game??

mikewajs
12-29-2009, 01:18 AM
is it possible to replay memories after i have completed them or do i need to restart the game??

Xemik
12-29-2009, 10:54 AM
Yes, you can replay memories, just go to the one you want to replay & it will give you this option. However, I noticed that AC2 can get 'confused' if you do this.

I replayed a Tomb memory because I missed a couple of chests & was 'given' the seal when I completed it. When I got back to the villa, this seal was already ion place, but I was carrying one as well. Checking the stats confirmed I had only visited 2 tombs so should have had one seal in place & needed to put this one in.

Rather worried I cleared off & visited a 3rd tomb. On my return to the villa, I find that there is now only one seal (as it s/be) in place & I can place the 2 I'm carrying.

A bit worrying, so I haven't replayed any memories since. :-/