PDA

View Full Version : fixing hyperlobby



Gareth118
01-22-2007, 03:28 PM
I have just recently installed and patched IL2 1946 but hyperlobby can't find the path for either of them. Can some1 tell me what the paths are for them or if there is any other way round this?

Gareth118
01-22-2007, 03:28 PM
I have just recently installed and patched IL2 1946 but hyperlobby can't find the path for either of them. Can some1 tell me what the paths are for them or if there is any other way round this?

crazyivan1970
01-22-2007, 03:34 PM
Hi,
To fix game path: connect to lobby, then disconnect but dont close it. hold down CTRL SHIFT and click connect. HL will prompt you for game path. You can either search for il2fb.exe or enter path manually. If i am not mistaken it`s:

C:\Program Files\Ubisoft\IL-2 Sturmovik 1946

Bearcat99
01-22-2007, 03:34 PM
C:\Program Files\Ubisoft\IL-2 Sturmovik 1946