PDA

View Full Version : Too much slowdown



zumbiNINJA
04-28-2010, 09:38 AM
Hi there
I just bought the game and I'm having a lot of trouble.

No matter what settings I use, sometimes the game drops down to 10FPS!

My rig
E2140 @ 3Ghz
4GB
8800GT @ 700/1750/1900 - Forceware 197.45
Windows 7 Ultimate x64

A patch will come out soon?

Thanks and sorry about the english.

zumbiNINJA
04-28-2010, 09:38 AM
Hi there
I just bought the game and I'm having a lot of trouble.

No matter what settings I use, sometimes the game drops down to 10FPS!

My rig
E2140 @ 3Ghz
4GB
8800GT @ 700/1750/1900 - Forceware 197.45
Windows 7 Ultimate x64

A patch will come out soon?

Thanks and sorry about the english.

Victoroos
04-28-2010, 10:14 AM
you should run it easy, maybe consider a reinstal??