PDA

View Full Version : Dialog in GC2011 Pls.

Michael891210
08-20-2011, 09:35 AM
I'm not good at English listening.(I'm a Chinese.)
Could anyone tell me?

Michael891210
08-20-2011, 09:35 AM
I'm not good at English listening.(I'm a Chinese.)
Could anyone tell me?

Rakudaton
08-20-2011, 09:59 AM
I assume what you want is a transcription of the gameplay? If so, here you go:

Guard: Stop him!
*Throws a bomb at Ezio. Ezio crashes.*

Leandros: Nobody gets through. Don't take your eyes off this road, understand?
Guard: Leandros!
*He points at Ezio, who has survived*
Leandros: Look what crawled out of its hole to die. He's at death's door -- finish him! Bring me his head, or throw yourselves into the canyon!
*Guards fight Ezio, and die.*

*Ezio climbs the water wheel*
Ezio: This used to be so easy...

*Ezio bounces a bomb off a wall as a distraction. Guards go to check the noise*
Guard: Keep your eyes open!

*Ezio enters Leandros's lair*
Leandros: Could it be that you are every bit as deadly as the legends say? Or am I in charge of an army of drunks swinging sticks? Right this way, Ezio! Nowhere left to run now!
Ezio: Not for me... and not for you!
*Ezio shuts the gate*
Leandros: Kill that dog! Cut him down!

*Ezio fights, then starts to climb the wall*
Leandros: Shoot him! Or do I have to kill him myself?

*Ezio reaches the top of the wall and walks up to Leandros*
Leandros: What does it take to kill you, eh?
Ezio: Don't you ever stop howling?
*Ezio kills Leandros*
Ezio: Requiescat in Pace ("Rest in Peace" in Latin), Bastardo ("Bastard" in Italian).

*Ezio looks at the seal. It opens a memory of Altair*

Traitor: Another step, and your mentor dies!
Altair: You will not leave this place alive, traitor!
Traitor: You misunderstand! I am no traitor... for I cannot betray those whom I never truly loved.
Altair: Then you are doubly wretched, for you have been living a lie.

*Altair climbs the walls, before jumping down and killing the traitor.*