PDA

View Full Version : Resupply at sea



BiggBuddplz
06-30-2006, 06:18 AM
It possible to resuply at sea in 1.4? if so how?
If not is there a patch/mod withit?
Thx 4 help Budd.

BiggBuddplz
06-30-2006, 06:18 AM
It possible to resuply at sea in 1.4? if so how?
If not is there a patch/mod withit?
Thx 4 help Budd.

Kaleun1961
06-30-2006, 02:10 PM
I'm not certain if you can resupply at sea in regular version 1.4b of the game. I began using mods right from the start, but I think the resupply is only available in mods. See my answer in another thread dealing with the Spanish ports.

mw2000
06-30-2006, 02:37 PM
Resupply at sea is not available in the stock 1.4b version of the game. It was promised in the original readme file that it would be implemented in the first patch, but that never happened http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif. You need to download mods to get it like IUB, NYGM and Grey wolves at:-

http://u-boot.realsimulation.com/