PDA

View Full Version : Switching Capes



K0rN b4LL
11-19-2009, 09:37 PM
Is there any way to switch between the different capes Enzio gets throughout the game? I'm stuck on a basic black one right now but I'd like to get that fancy one he has during *littlespoiler* Carnivale.

K0rN b4LL
11-19-2009, 09:37 PM
Is there any way to switch between the different capes Enzio gets throughout the game? I'm stuck on a basic black one right now but I'd like to get that fancy one he has during *littlespoiler* Carnivale.

EmperorxZurg
11-19-2009, 11:09 PM
go to the inventory and there will be clothing, unfortunately that one he was wearing during Carnivale is gone

K0rN b4LL
11-20-2009, 07:52 AM
Awwww, lame. That went great with the Altair armor. By inventory do you mean in the menu or someplace in the villa?

Bonjoyle
11-20-2009, 10:30 AM
Yes in the menu. Go to inventory and then to outfits. You can change capes there.