PDA

View Full Version : Not able to start ceremony



Victoroos
12-28-2010, 07:26 AM
best all
i got the pop up, there is a recruit ready to ebcome an assassin. but it doesn't start.
isn't it allowed to have assassin's on missions or what ever, cuse i doesn't work at all for me.
any tips?
thanks
victor

Victoroos
12-28-2010, 07:26 AM
best all
i got the pop up, there is a recruit ready to ebcome an assassin. but it doesn't start.
isn't it allowed to have assassin's on missions or what ever, cuse i doesn't work at all for me.
any tips?
thanks
victor

ChaosxNetwork
12-28-2010, 07:28 AM
You have to enter the Assassins hideout from streat level, not from the roof or from the tunnel system or from the water. Try that if it doesn't work then I cannot help sorry.

MilsurpShooter
12-28-2010, 09:29 AM
tunnel travel to hideout, walk out front door, walk back in front door. Only way I've gotten it to work

Black_Widow9
12-28-2010, 03:29 PM
I'm going to move this here-
Assassin's Creed Hints & Tips (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/9011039408)

pietseid
01-02-2011, 07:22 AM
that's weird, I only get it to work when I enter from the roof... btw i play on PS3

andrewkim3
01-02-2011, 08:39 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by pietseid:
that's weird, I only get it to work when I enter from the roof... btw i play on PS3 </div></BLOCKQUOTE> I have a PS3 but it only works wen i enter through the street lvl