PDA

View Full Version : Can't replay ''Requiem''



zxcv8483
07-02-2011, 09:47 AM
I wans't sure about where should I post that, but that's probably not a bug, so I decided I should post here.
So, I accidentally completed Requiem (sequence 8) with 50% synchronization. I wanted to do this memory on 100%, but I couldn't, because I couldn't reply this memory. I moved on to 2nd level. Is this the cause I can't do this mission again?

zxcv8483
07-02-2011, 09:47 AM
I wans't sure about where should I post that, but that's probably not a bug, so I decided I should post here.
So, I accidentally completed Requiem (sequence 8) with 50% synchronization. I wanted to do this memory on 100%, but I couldn't, because I couldn't reply this memory. I moved on to 2nd level. Is this the cause I can't do this mission again?

Black_Widow9
07-02-2011, 12:43 PM
Hello and welcome to the Forums http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif
There shouldn't be any reason why you can't replay Requiem. Have you tried to access it through the DNA?