PDA

View Full Version : Fill up Single Mission folder?



bhunter2112
01-11-2008, 12:20 PM
I have been making a lot of FMB and saving in just the single mission folder (not in the each country choice). I have two large rows now nothing saves. Is it full?

bhunter2112
01-11-2008, 12:20 PM
I have been making a lot of FMB and saving in just the single mission folder (not in the each country choice). I have two large rows now nothing saves. Is it full?

FoolTrottel
01-11-2008, 02:30 PM
It could very well be...

Why not move all them files to a different folder. Then try again...

Zeus-cat
01-11-2008, 05:46 PM
I have never heard of a folder filling up. I tend to doubt that it could happen, but it is possible.