PDA

View Full Version : cant take off turkish assassin outfit



solonite77
11-17-2011, 04:46 PM
Hiya all...I got the special edition of acr and I thought I look at the Turkish assassin armour which came with the game but now I can't take off the outfit to go back to ezios normal robes.

Can anyone help as I can't find no options to return to the normal outfit

solonite77
11-17-2011, 04:46 PM
Hiya all...I got the special edition of acr and I thought I look at the Turkish assassin armour which came with the game but now I can't take off the outfit to go back to ezios normal robes.

Can anyone help as I can't find no options to return to the normal outfit

Krayus Korianis
11-17-2011, 04:50 PM
Go to Pause Menu > Inventory > Outfits and go to Turkish Assassin Armor... Hit X or Square to remove it to go back to your original armor.

solonite77
11-17-2011, 05:07 PM
Yea I went back to outfits and its not showing the Turkish assassin armour to deselect it

Krayus Korianis
11-17-2011, 05:22 PM
Weird. You sure it's the turkish assassin armor and not the armor of Ishak Pasha?

solonite77
11-17-2011, 05:45 PM
Yea it was the turkish assassin armour, I am only on sequence 3 at the moment so I haven't got ishak pasha. I seemed to be bugged as I can't select it again in the inventory

Andy_Pandy86
11-18-2011, 12:43 AM
Sounds like a bug. I the Turkish armor appears for me when I have it on.

arpeggios44
11-18-2011, 01:29 AM
i am having the same problem with the armour of brutus. when i downloaded the skin it was in the outfit inventory, but after equipping it, the outfit selection box is empty, i really hate the brutus skin so if anyone knows how to fix this it would be greatly appreciated