PDA

View Full Version : fly all aircraft



creature31
03-03-2007, 06:19 PM
Who in the world do we beg to create a patch that lets us fly "all" the aircraft with a cockpit?

creature

creature31
03-03-2007, 06:19 PM
Who in the world do we beg to create a patch that lets us fly "all" the aircraft with a cockpit?

creature

FritzGryphon
03-03-2007, 09:30 PM
Someone who's really, really good at making cockpits.

stalkervision
03-03-2007, 09:49 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by creature31:
Who in the world do we beg to create a patch that lets us fly "all" the aircraft with a cockpit?

creature </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

http://forum.combatace.com/index.php?s=94cbae05686af54d0d7790a705b1c8e8

http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

ruby_monkey
03-04-2007, 01:59 PM
You don't. It's far too late for that.

flox
03-04-2007, 02:56 PM
Yeah if it were a simple matter of somebody at 1C just pressing a button and giving us working cockpits (and full flight models) to every remaining AI-only plane, they would most certainly have done it already.

However, it's not so simple as many will tell you. It takes a LOT of work to create realistic functioning cockpits for even one plane. And beyond that, making a plane flyable requires a vast amount of data in order to get the flight model correctly made (the planes that are not flyable have a simplified flight model).

creature31
03-05-2007, 12:53 PM
thanks for the replies. It's should never be to late, I would be happy with generic or cockpits that are already in the gamehttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif