PDA

View Full Version : UQMB + PF



Sultan_of_Swing
12-17-2004, 10:04 AM
I just dl'd the UQMB. It had an upgrade that included AEP but I didn't see any for PF. Is it out, and can I runm UQMB with my merged install if it doesn't contain a PF upgrade.

Thanks in advance.

S~

Sultan_of_Swing
12-17-2004, 10:04 AM
I just dl'd the UQMB. It had an upgrade that included AEP but I didn't see any for PF. Is it out, and can I runm UQMB with my merged install if it doesn't contain a PF upgrade.

Thanks in advance.

S~

pielkop
12-17-2004, 10:44 AM
No the upgrade for PF is not out yet uberdemon is working on it .And yes you can still use it with a joint install of aep and PF

Sultan_of_Swing
12-17-2004, 11:33 AM
thanks bud

S~

k5054
12-17-2004, 03:50 PM
There is a PF version of QMT, quick mission tuner, which can be used to edit UQMG missions to change to PF plane types. It doesn't have a way to change to PF maps, of course, but it gives a little more flexibility to UQMG pending the new version. Uberdaemon's site has a link to QMT.

(or you can edit the .mis file in notepad with a little more inconvenience.)

tsisqua
12-18-2004, 11:36 AM
Uberdemon just posted that he would have it up for download shortly . . . today. (Unless he runs into some hinderance, of course.)


Tsisqua