PDA

View Full Version : Hyperlobby - cant enter password in chat mode



mantablue04
06-06-2005, 04:18 PM
Hi

I have downloaded HL but can not use the chat function to enter my password. Has anyone else had this problem or is there a special command or something.

Also with a meged install of FB+AEP+PF should i select PF or FB

cheers

mantablue04
06-06-2005, 04:18 PM
Hi

I have downloaded HL but can not use the chat function to enter my password. Has anyone else had this problem or is there a special command or something.

Also with a meged install of FB+AEP+PF should i select PF or FB

cheers

x6BL_Brando
06-06-2005, 04:34 PM
Select FB

Troll2k
06-07-2005, 11:05 AM
Your password is entered to the right of the word password.Just under your callsign.Not in the chat.

You can put a check mark in the boxes to the right of your name and password to remember them.