PDA

View Full Version : BONUS CODE



Vladimir155900
01-07-2010, 11:23 AM
Hola, antes de nada, no sé inglés así que se lo escribo en español y más abajo lo dejo traducido en inglés mediando el traductor de Google.

Bueno, me han regalado el Assasin's Creed II estas navidades pero al introducir el código "BONUS CODE" siempre me dice que el código es incorrecto ¿por qué?

Yo escribo:
XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX

También he probado dejando un espacio:
XXX XXX XXX XXX XXX

He revisado varias veces el código escrito y esta exactamente igual, no entiendo por qué me da error.

Espero que puedan ayudarme, gracias.

-------------
Hi, first of all, do not speak English so I'll write in Spanish and translated below in English I leave mediating the Google translator.

Well, I have given the Assassin's Creed II this Christmas but to enter the code "BONUS CODE" always tells me that the code is incorrect, why?

I write:
XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX

I've also tried with a space:
XXX XXX XXX XXX XXX

I've checked several times the code exactly as written and that I do not understand why it gives me error.

I hope you can help me, thanks.

Vladimir155900
01-07-2010, 11:23 AM
Hola, antes de nada, no sé inglés así que se lo escribo en español y más abajo lo dejo traducido en inglés mediando el traductor de Google.

Bueno, me han regalado el Assasin's Creed II estas navidades pero al introducir el código "BONUS CODE" siempre me dice que el código es incorrecto ¿por qué?

Yo escribo:
XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX

También he probado dejando un espacio:
XXX XXX XXX XXX XXX

He revisado varias veces el código escrito y esta exactamente igual, no entiendo por qué me da error.

Espero que puedan ayudarme, gracias.

-------------
Hi, first of all, do not speak English so I'll write in Spanish and translated below in English I leave mediating the Google translator.

Well, I have given the Assassin's Creed II this Christmas but to enter the code "BONUS CODE" always tells me that the code is incorrect, why?

I write:
XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX

I've also tried with a space:
XXX XXX XXX XXX XXX

I've checked several times the code exactly as written and that I do not understand why it gives me error.

I hope you can help me, thanks.

meestyna
01-07-2010, 11:39 AM
Hi,

It's kind of strange that you can't use it. I put mine with the hyphens "-" and it worked fine.

Are you sure it's the right code? When I bought mine I had another code for the Avatar game (I think...)

Good luck with that.

DiamondBlade_R
01-07-2010, 01:38 PM
That code which supposedly comes with the game is actually that of Avatar.

Vladimir155900
01-07-2010, 02:27 PM
Thanks for the replies, I think it was wrong code with the Avatar game is AC 2.

Greetings!