PDA

View Full Version : When starting game, it will not detect my saved game!



mkanet
07-09-2008, 10:50 PM
I have gotten pretty far in the game. Today, when I tried to play it, it took me back to the begining with now way to start from where I left off!!

How do I force it to use the save game data?

If I lost my save game I'm going to be ****ed; and would need assistance for downloading a save game to take me where I left off. I cant start the whole game over!

Thanks for any help you can provide.

mkanet
07-09-2008, 10:50 PM
I have gotten pretty far in the game. Today, when I tried to play it, it took me back to the begining with now way to start from where I left off!!

How do I force it to use the save game data?

If I lost my save game I'm going to be ****ed; and would need assistance for downloading a save game to take me where I left off. I cant start the whole game over!

Thanks for any help you can provide.

BigDon1
07-10-2008, 12:22 AM
Don't know if this might help:

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/4721051016/m/9...131096666#2131096666 (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/4721051016/m/9951056666?r=2131096666#2131096666)

mkanet
07-10-2008, 09:18 AM
Thanks! I'll try it when I get home tonight.

I am curious how I will be able to start where I left off. I need to go to the place where I get my horse. for the first time. I dont want to spoil the whole game by going further than that.

commanderhai
07-10-2008, 11:20 AM
should free download trial for assassin creed


from

commander hai