PDA

View Full Version : Mouse accel?



GosuThePants
03-25-2011, 11:06 AM
Hey guys, I just got the game. I was wondering if there was a way to remove the mouse accel for single player? there is none in MP but in single player.. I cant turn my camera at all.. -.-

GosuThePants
03-25-2011, 11:06 AM
Hey guys, I just got the game. I was wondering if there was a way to remove the mouse accel for single player? there is none in MP but in single player.. I cant turn my camera at all.. -.-

DekarXeros
03-25-2011, 12:35 PM
That is something i've been wondering too, why would they put it in the singleplayer, but not in the multiplayer.

I dont mind playing with it, ive set it up so i hardly notice it.