PDA

View Full Version : Just failed my air law.

Warrington_Wolf
04-09-2008, 10:11 AM
Seven months of revision and 23.50 up the bloody spout, the worst part is I won't be able to see my examiner till next week to find out where I went wrong. My main worry at the moment is that I will have to go to Gatwick if I fail it again, which I think would be the end of the road for my flying http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/bigtears.gif.
I studied really hard for this exam and everybody (family, friends and my flight instructor and Myself) thought that I could pass it, I'm not sure how to break it to my instructor when I see him next. There were others that sat exams today, I'm just hoping that the results have been mixed up but I very much doubt it.
At the moment I just feel gutted, totally gutted. I just hope that this isn't how my other exams are going to be like, if I get that far that is.

Warrington_Wolf
04-09-2008, 10:11 AM
Seven months of revision and 23.50 up the bloody spout, the worst part is I won't be able to see my examiner till next week to find out where I went wrong. My main worry at the moment is that I will have to go to Gatwick if I fail it again, which I think would be the end of the road for my flying http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/bigtears.gif.
I studied really hard for this exam and everybody (family, friends and my flight instructor and Myself) thought that I could pass it, I'm not sure how to break it to my instructor when I see him next. There were others that sat exams today, I'm just hoping that the results have been mixed up but I very much doubt it.
At the moment I just feel gutted, totally gutted. I just hope that this isn't how my other exams are going to be like, if I get that far that is.

Kettenhunde
04-09-2008, 10:56 AM