PDA

View Full Version : Need help.

jolulure
04-19-2007, 08:25 AM
Hi!

I thought I was a good pilot, but when in bought PF and installed all patches up to 4.8, all my illusions went down. The new BoB system got me into a depression!

now, i cannot handle any single plane as i did before, since everything seems heavier and less accurate (continous horizontal moving).

Furthermore, i find it impossible to make any single BnZ strategy on any single plane (except bombers) with a P47 or F4U.

Zeros seem to be faster than corsair!! I dunno what im doing badly -> no flaps on
-> no engine overheat
-> no radiator open
-> no wasting energy
-> prop at 100%
-> supercharger changed correctly...

Thats why i come here, cos im getting so anoyed of v4.8 that im thinking on uninstalling the game.

The only thing ive thought of, is to fly the J2M5.... but its unfliable!!!! its there anyway of swapping the J2M3 cockpit into J2M5??

thanks. Please help

jolulure
04-19-2007, 08:25 AM
Hi!

I thought I was a good pilot, but when in bought PF and installed all patches up to 4.8, all my illusions went down. The new BoB system got me into a depression!

now, i cannot handle any single plane as i did before, since everything seems heavier and less accurate (continous horizontal moving).

Furthermore, i find it impossible to make any single BnZ strategy on any single plane (except bombers) with a P47 or F4U.

Zeros seem to be faster than corsair!! I dunno what im doing badly -> no flaps on
-> no engine overheat
-> no radiator open
-> no wasting energy
-> prop at 100%
-> supercharger changed correctly...

Thats why i come here, cos im getting so anoyed of v4.8 that im thinking on uninstalling the game.

The only thing ive thought of, is to fly the J2M5.... but its unfliable!!!! its there anyway of swapping the J2M3 cockpit into J2M5??

thanks. Please help

tigertalon
04-19-2007, 08:32 AM
In 4.08 J2M5 is flyable plane.

LEBillfish
04-19-2007, 09:57 AM