PDA

View Full Version : question about PF install over FB/AEP



noobis_maximus
04-20-2005, 03:57 PM
I have all three, but now only have PF installed...I want to install the FB/AEP so I have more server choices to join, but I dont have all the patches anymore...do I just have to install FB/AEP and then PF over them with just the PF patches, or do all patches for all games need to be installed?

noobis_maximus
04-20-2005, 03:57 PM
I have all three, but now only have PF installed...I want to install the FB/AEP so I have more server choices to join, but I dont have all the patches anymore...do I just have to install FB/AEP and then PF over them with just the PF patches, or do all patches for all games need to be installed?

9th_Spitin
04-20-2005, 04:07 PM
Hi,

I would uninstall PF, defrag, then install FB, AEP then PF. Then go here PF Patches (http://www.pacific-fighters.com/en/updates.php) and get the Merged patches. 1st install the pf_303m.exe, then install the pf_303m to 304m.exe.

You should be good to go. If you have any questions you are more than welcome to join our TeamSpeak server and one of us can help.

S~

steve_v
04-20-2005, 04:07 PM
Patching sequence and more at airwarfare
http://www.airwarfare.com/guides/patching.htm

Installing Multiple versions of FB/AEP/PF
http://www.airwarfare.com/guides/multivers.htm