PDA

View Full Version : Replaying Memories?



B.A.N.K.A.I.
12-07-2009, 02:19 PM
After reading the past few posts, there isn't a replay memory option, right? But how come in this video for the xbox 360 version of Ac2 there appears to be a memory replay option? Is this only for the 360? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLOiBZy1ta0

B.A.N.K.A.I.
12-07-2009, 02:19 PM
After reading the past few posts, there isn't a replay memory option, right? But how come in this video for the xbox 360 version of Ac2 there appears to be a memory replay option? Is this only for the 360? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLOiBZy1ta0

breakdown89
12-07-2009, 02:35 PM
no, only the secondary missions can you replay again. currently there is no option to replay the main missions in the game, but alot of people want it, so maybe ubi will do something about this with like a patch or something.

B.A.N.K.A.I.
12-07-2009, 02:42 PM
Secondary Missions only? That sucks http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif Ubi should release a patch soon as well. Thanks for replying http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

breakdown89
12-07-2009, 08:52 PM
np, anytime. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif