PDA

View Full Version : How can i get russian language in this game?



De4e
07-07-2011, 01:49 PM
Nope, i`m not pirate. Because i buy it officially. But only eng version. How can i turn it to russian ? http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif thx

De4e
07-07-2011, 01:49 PM
Nope, i`m not pirate. Because i buy it officially. But only eng version. How can i turn it to russian ? http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif thx

justinpunny
07-07-2011, 02:12 PM
...

Are you playing on the PC ? Is there any Option for you to choose the Russian language when you start installing the Game ? During the installation process sometimes there might be a drop-down Menu to select and change in-game Language, though I'm not sure if Russian would be listed there or not.

I don't think you can change the language that easily. Because this will require a full Patch to make changes to all the game Audio/Video files, IMO.

De4e
07-07-2011, 05:09 PM
i have no any drop menu on installing progress. i buy video card and there was surprise with this game. and cause of it game is only eng...