PDA

View Full Version : The two games pros and cons.

Ru1986
07-08-2010, 03:31 AM
I started playing AC1 again last night and after months (maybe a year cant remember when AC2 was released now) of playing AC2 i feel that i cannot get into AC1, the fightings limited, none of the buildings have names or lil bits of history about them or the characters, teaches you nothing this game. In comparrison to AC2 its very lame IMO. I personally think Altair sucks hes American but in the Crusades poor effort. Hes got no charisma atall in comparrison to Ezio.

The gameplay its self is allot worse too and i found myself starting AC2 about a tenth time (not that i mind i do love it) I dont know how i ever coped with the first game. I forgot how much of an improvment the second one was.

Ru1986
07-08-2010, 03:31 AM
I started playing AC1 again last night and after months (maybe a year cant remember when AC2 was released now) of playing AC2 i feel that i cannot get into AC1, the fightings limited, none of the buildings have names or lil bits of history about them or the characters, teaches you nothing this game. In comparrison to AC2 its very lame IMO. I personally think Altair sucks hes American but in the Crusades poor effort. Hes got no charisma atall in comparrison to Ezio.

The gameplay its self is allot worse too and i found myself starting AC2 about a tenth time (not that i mind i do love it) I dont know how i ever coped with the first game. I forgot how much of an improvment the second one was.

SevketErhat
07-08-2010, 04:05 AM
Second game is much better but I prefer Altair a bit more over Ezio

EzioAssassin51
07-08-2010, 04:07 AM
Wait... where are the pros?

Ru1986
07-08-2010, 04:09 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by SevketErhat:
Second game is much better but I prefer Altair a bit more over Ezio </div></BLOCKQUOTE>