PDA

View Full Version : Subtitles Needed



shipmodelmaker
04-14-2009, 06:01 PM
Hi all,
Can anyone tell me how I can turn on subtitles?
And full screen?
TIA
Shipmodelmaker

shipmodelmaker
04-14-2009, 06:01 PM
Hi all,
Can anyone tell me how I can turn on subtitles?
And full screen?
TIA
Shipmodelmaker

IanXO4
04-14-2009, 07:11 PM
there isnt an option for subtitles. heres the game script:
http://www.gamefaqs.com/consol...60/file/930278/51538 (http://www.gamefaqs.com/console/xbox360/file/930278/51538)